Wild Grass

I found these delicate and beautiful grass heads on my walk the other morning.  It was far too windy to photograph them where they were and so I picked a few to use another day.  I have just popped on the macro lens and looked more closely at these exquisite creations - I love them.

This morning we tidied each room in the villa and then took photographs to update the website where we advertise it for rent.  It all helps to keep things fresh and appealing.  We have holiday lets through July and August already so this will be ready to tempt people to book early for 2016!

I spent some of today looking at and booking flights for me to come out again in September.  I will most likely be on my own but that's fine - lots of reading and playing around with the camera!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.