Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Blip

By alfthomas

The Castle

New day, new month, new theme.This is an idea that has been bothering me for a while now, and I just have to get it out of the system. I am not sure just how long it will run, but I am going to give it a shot anyway.

I have recently been thinking about double exposures - yes there are those who will say it is just a way of getting two pictures a day on here. The idea is to play around with scale as I have here, taking a normal shot followed by a shot of a detail from within the first and overlay them as a double exposure. I am not sure if this is going to work, and will watch for comments quite closely.

Much more effective biggified.

The first of a theme for June under the heading #alfs-double, highlighting double exposures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.