South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Too late!

When my son was a baby he loved Farley's rusks. On one of the packets was a lovely pattern for a jumper and trousers which I started to knit for him...must have totally forgotten to finish it as I found the pattern and the started knitting in an old bag today! It had been on top of a cupboard for years and he was quite amused to see it, so I thought it would make an amusing blip 26 years on!

He and I have both been feeling very tired the last couple of days - he with a resurgence of his ME and I with a bit of a return of the virus. I have still done cooking and washing, but we have been sitting watching a lot of Amazon Prime programmes. Apologies for lack of comments - I will try and catch up over the next couple of days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.