Little Kitties.

I had a message early this morning from Daughter Number 1 to say she had woken up with a migraine. Her first one for 2 years. She doesn't cope well with pain or illness and needs lots of comfort and reassurance. She took my advice on what to do and put her wrists and ankles in hot water lower than her head and it appeared to help and she was able to sleep after that.

These little monkeys caused havoc while she was sleeping and little Leo the ginger jumped into the decorators tin of paint!!!

I popped over this after noon to give her a mummy cuddle and amuse the babies for a while. She was feeling much better but still a bit a bit dazed with a painful head.

Spent the morning in the garden and I appear to have a peeping Tom of a neighbour. He hides every time I look up into his flat. Annoying.

Loving this glorious weather and have even started a bit of a tan! !!!

xXx ♡ xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.