pennychicken

By pennychicken

19 April 2015 - A Paned and the F1

UUUUUURRRRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

Hangovers are awful and I do not think that as I get older I cope with them very well!  Only had three hours sleep so woke up still drunk but in need of food and water so dragged myself of bed and spent the whole day lying on the sofa hoping that the headache would disappear and the room would stop spinning. 

Watched the Bahrain Grand Prix in the afternoon and the good news is that Hamilton won again, which is always a good result.  

Evening spent falling asleep at the pub quiz and not really helping The Dictators to another terrible showing.  I felt awful in the evening, I think being forced to sit and converse with people was the worse thing I could have done (no reflection on my lovely friends by the way!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.