ceylin

By ceylin

Pink Fireworks

     After I arrived home with an exhausted mood, my mother asked me why I did look so bad. There wasn't any reason or an explanation but I did know that spending some time with my friends will be relaxing. We walked down the bridge and sat on the stairs that look across the pool. Suddenly some powerful sounds made me shudder and our eyes caught the pink fireworks that were so close to us. My friend told me that to put the things in the right way I could make a wish for the each firework or even dedicate every single of them to someone else by shouting their names. I made one of it for my mother with screaming her name to the place and it just went on like this. It really made me feel peaceful and I gathered myself up quickly by this way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.