BrightNBreezy1

By BrightNBreezy1

Golden fields

I was a bit spoilt for choice today... a local walk took me through swathes of beautiful bluebells with the most amazing perfume, and  horses were playing in the next field. I wandered through glowing fields of rapeseed and I loved the way the sun chased the shadows away over the rapeseed fields. I ended up taking dozens of photos  of the golden fields and blue sky, certain that one would make its way onto blip!

On my way back I caught sight of this house in the distance and couldn't resist. The colours on this beautiful day were amazing. I liked the solidity of the red brick house, nestled in the yellow fields, and I liked the pattern that the tractor had made which led my eye to the round copse in the top field.

Not the clearest of today's photos but a pretty scene!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.