A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Ladybird

A fun day in the sun with Rory! Everyone needs a day off once in a while and today was my last lazy day until my exams.

We had lunch out in Wetherspoons, a quick wander around the shops before heading back to spend the day chilling in the sun. Went for a walk with Rory and his mum and had ice cream.

Rory, Nicola and I played Top Trumps in the garden which was a little blast from the past! Rory's mum made us dinner and we all are in the garden which I think means that it is the start of summer! We found a ladybird in the garden which is the first time I've seen one in years!

Spent the evening lazing in the house with Rory watching YouTube videos. Doing nothing is so much fun when the sun is shining!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.