tepeka

By tepeka

Two-faced

I was at a loose end at lunchtime, so popped into the local Apple Store to try on the new Apple Watch.

I wasn't one of the (reported) millions who preordered the watch, for the simple reason that I don't want one. But that doesn't mean I wasn't interested to see what it was like.

And I have to say that I was very impressed. The fit and finish are fantastic. It feels like the best-made product Apple has ever come up with. In the pic, I'm trying on both the large and small versions for a size comparison. Strangely, I think I preferred the smaller one. I have curiously skinny wrists (they're about the only part of me that's skinny, unfortunately).

The watch is seriously cool, and we haven't even seen any apps for it yet. Apple is going to sell about a bazillion of these things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.