June Challenge 1 Bus Stop

1. Inspired by...
Lady La La's bus stop series

Here is my local bus stop.
In nine years I've only once seen anyone waiting for a bus here.
I stopped and asked if they'd like a lift.
They said no.
It was my neighbours starting their trip round the world, determined to do it all by public transport.

There was absolutely only one song to go with this.

In other news my tits have buggered off without even a goodbye, just as Carolinejay said they would. What happened to family values?

1. Inspired by...
2. A toy
3. Green and yellow
4. Drink
5. Sky
6. Descend
7. Passages, Real & In Time
8. Dusk
9. 4 of a kind
10. A snack
11. A friend
12.Take 12
13. On a bench
14. A flag
15.Shadows
16. A phobia
17. A love for...
18. Flame
19. Colorful
20. Fast
21.Welcome summer
22.With wings
23. Pink
24.Make believe
25.Through a window
26. A passion
27. A tomato
28. Music. How you listen
29.Through a lens
30. Playful

I thought I'd give it a go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.