Mr John

By MrJohn

Ronny, Betty .....

..... and their human.


Guess what I've mainly been doing today, yep that's right .... digging down the allotment. There's been a bit more progress as the planting beds have started going in so I can now start getting some plants in the soil. First to go in are my chitted spuds.

I was down the allotment from 8am to 8pm but did take a few hours off between 11am - 2pm to avoid the midday sun and pop in to town for a pub lunch.

The sun had brought lots of people ( and dogs ) out. I used to do circuit training with Betty and Ronny's human, Clare, and it was nice to have a quick chat with her. Ronny ( the Boarder Terrier, Jack Russell cross ) is a new addition to the family. Betty is a bit old to go out running now so Ronny goes running with Clare whilst Betty relaxes at home. So today's blip is .....


..... Ronny, Betty and their human.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.