lynnjones7186

By lynnjones7186

Is there something going on...

that I should know about.

Took several shots today, including one of a large snail on my mandarin tree, but when Olivia started doing acrobatics on the ironing board I had to get my camera out again.  Of course she would not preform for me, then something distracted her and I got this shot.

It has stopped raining here for the time being but more rain is forecast. but at least I got my washing dry, which is always a bonus.  Plus Olivia got the chance to go outside.

On another note, my very good blip friend "legrandpetit" has solved the mystery of my wall hanging.  It is from a painting by Ando Hiroshige(1797-1858) painted in 1832.  It depicts the Nihonbashi Bridge (Japan Bridge) in Kyoto.  More information can be found the web sites 
hiroshige.org.uk and sessakai.com.  Thank you legrandpetit for doing the research and solving the mystery.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.