Out for a Duck!

Oh this is wonderful. I LOVE presents and Ginger Nam + Spikes 2013 came calling with wonderful stuff AND I met them with enthusiasm.

The stuffed duck was totally Quacker  and was still quacking when The Bossess removed it for another day and the really quiet PINK thingie didn’t seem to make a noise in spite of the label claims. Maybe my curls are sucking up the special “doggie” sound that it makes.

Ah can’t wait till tomorrow.

Attention all Wanaka Blippers. Contact phone no is 0274355638  Ask for Tussock. Right.
There is an info pak and maps for you to pick up at my place…PLEASE ring the doorbell I promise a star performance of “Howling for the fun of it” , in C sharp opus K9. All rights reserved thank goodness. 

This will be your only chance to meet as I am not appearing at any other event.
Woof!!!   

Meanwhile I worry that The Duck may well become a Gone Goose with a little further genetic engineering.


 T 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.