Dee47

By Dee49

Bitter Sweet

I've only ever lived with two people.

1) A husband
2) A second long term relationship with the father of my girls.

Married at 22. Divorced by 26.

I knew on my wedding day that I was about to make one of the first major mistakes in my life. But jeez...... I was young and stupid.

Anyhow, a lot of years have passed since then. It stopped hurting a long time ago and I don't wish him harm anymore... :)))

But anyhow, if I had stayed married to the ******* :) to him....... today, as in this day, I would have been 4yrs away from my Silver Wedding Anniversary.

The only thing I feel about all this is just really old lol


So, this is the song and video which basically cuts a long story short because it's damn near identical. I could've written this song and played the part in the video :))

http://youtu.be/a4u0PtthwcQ

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.