On the road...

By johnsmiley1321

Anybody got a hand tag?

Oh what a day...

Woke up and the companies computer refused to boot
The one that tracks every mistake I make...
No wait..
The one that has what I am supposed to do, customers paperwork, directions, and...

For 18 years I did everything by hand, its been just over 2 by electronics.. Its amazing what you forget..

After getting the job done they replaced the computer and sent me away. 

But I came back.. One part was Version 7 the other was Version 8 and they refused to talk to each other..


One thumb drive download and two hours later I got the pleasure to take the written word and digitize it..

Stuff that takes a few minutes here and there ended up taking several hours.. Oh well..

Hoping the don't have me play in the weather predicted snow tonight... 

Watching the rain drops fall....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.