Hanullis

By Hanulli

Hanullis on Ice

This morning at 6:15 am I went to my car to fetch something I had forgetten the evening before. Then I noticed that there were frost pattern at the roof. They were not as brilliant as those in the winter, when I decided to look after figure skaters. Now I had frost pattern and Hanullis, but no time. I had to wake my daughter in 5 minutes to help her getting ready for the bus to bring her to school.
I hurried back to the house, caught my camera and searched for my Hanullis. Back at the car I noticed that my sd-Card still sticks in my lapptop. Not only the time was running...
Then the Hanullis refused their cooperation. Perhaps it was to early in the morning? Finally they found their balance and I could make the shot.
I decided that this would be the entry of today.

Since one week I enjoy blipfoto, but I have to learn not to spend thus much time for it. My housekeeping is a mess, haha!

Addition: My daughter was in time for the bus!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.