Learning Collaborative

We were up early, and walking out behind our hotel to the American Academy of Pediatrics (AAP) headquarters.  We spent the day in the main boardroom participating in a learning collaborative.  We learned so very much about Toxic Stress, and Resiliency.  Such good information.  My co-worker, myself, and our collaborating partner were very productive, and we all are very excited to be working together. 

 It was a long day....but so worth it.  The AAP treated us to a very fancy dinner out on the town. I was very glad, though, to be back in my room and resting.  Traveling, and moving through time zones really tire me out.

Sugar Bear was happy to see the weekend come, and headed to my parent's farm with a friend.  They had many plans for good times ahead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.