Lilly Lark's Gallery

By TerryFisherMs

Round up time.

The collie was sitting down by this tractor that was stationary, it could not take its eyes off it. I could not believe my eyes when the tractor started up & started to move. The collie then jumped up and started to run beneath the wheels of the tractor as it moved forwards. Underneath, around the front wheels then back through the back. when the farmer got out I said 'One of these days that dog is....', with that the farmer interrupted me and said ' She's ten years old and been doing it all this time, if she was going to she'd have been hurt by now' and ' If I was to stop the tractor she would then get hurt I just have to keep going'. All I could say was 'wow!' then laugh. When he picked up the delivered load I asked him if I could take a photo, so he started it up again and I tried to capture her but this is all I could get as she kept disappearing though to the other side of the tractor! Bless her she's lovely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.