All Aboard!

Another early morning adventure for Blipbear & Kiwi aboard The Skylark. Unbeknown to me a lady was stood watching me change their position and retake photos lol! I told her there is a story behind them - to which she laughed and said 'I'm sure there is!' Maybe I will start to be known as the crazy bear lady after all! Well if there's one place you can get away with it, it's Brighton :-)

Then I sat down on a bench on the seafront to post my blip, and a lovely dog came running to me and put his ball on the bench for me to throw it, so of course I did, but it went straight into a waste bin in front of his owner! I apologised and said that I couldn't have done that if I'd tried - anyway he put his hand in the bin and retrieved it and walked off smiling :-)

Anyway, on that note, I'd better head off to work - have a good day, it'll soon be the weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.