Quackers

By Quackers

Cow Poo Church...

....I'm sure this church has a much nicer name but whenever my car window is open when I drive past that's all I can smell....hence the name..

I drove past this church every day for just over 6 months until I changed jobs 3 months ago.

I went back to my old workplace today to help out with some interviews so stopped to take a quick snap of something that made me smile twice a day for 6 months...no matter what the weather this Church always makes me smile...it's so pretty and quaint...and I also really like the smell of the countryside...my children inform me that I am 'speshial' because of this...that's ok...I can deal with that ;)

I really loved going back to my old workplace too...I remembered what a lovely location it is and how much I enjoyed it...It was only ever a short term position due to it being so far away from home...I really miss it..

I've spent the whole day interviewing....now it's time for some nothingness to complete my day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.