Through the bottom of my glass!

I try to be a glass half full kind of person……ooops drunk it lol!
'there is something about everything to be glad about - if you keep hunting long enough to find it'  Eleanor H Porter - Pollyanna
And even when your glass is empty - you can find good.  Loved the flowers through my empty glass today… and an empty glass can always be refilled.
So pleased to see a blip from blip central today… and oooooo a new feature!!!! Of course it doesn't answer anywhere near all our questions, worries, concerns but so good to know they're there and being proactive… whoever 'they' are!  Pants I don't have an extra photo today ha ha! 
Off to the theatre tonight to see The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time… no idea what to expect!  And Harrogate Flower Show tomorrow (extra photos there me thinks!)… happy days but comments will be slight - forgive me! :) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.