fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

wee blue ones

Got another very early Y start and headed back for some more back work etc.  I am having some re acurring lower back pain so I want to nip that in the bud if I can.  In the early nineties I had a herniated disc problem which occasionally flames up--must heed the pain and take better care of that!

Fluctuating weather patterns going on here....chilly in am and overcast...now the sun is beginning to peek out a bit.  R has a dental apt. then we hope to get to AAA to get some information for our trip to Maine in late September....we hope to explore Baxter State Park in northern Me. where we both have spend some time long ago when we were in much better shape :) But back then we climbed Mt. Katahdin---I hope we can climb part way up in Sept. to one of my favorite places of all time--Chimney Pond at the base of the mountain.  So the dreams begin! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.