Peahen

By Peahen

"You're only as happy as your unhappiest child"

said Michelle Obama, and she was right. By this measure, today was not a happy day. But it's done, B is in bed after a not good day at school and tomorrow is another day.

The good thing about today was the feedback to my OCA assignment arrived overnight - I wasn't expecting that! It was extensive, fair, positive and contained some clear pointers for improvement. Excuse the ironing board backdrop - the photos on the left received generally positive feedback, as you move to the right there is shall we say more room for improvement :) I will be posting the feedback on my blog at some point over the next few days and responding to it. Thank you so much to everyone who's been over to my blog and took the time to read/comment/like - much appreciated!

Tomorrow I am heading off to Bristol to see this exhibition - http://www.bristolmuseums.org.uk/m-shed/whats-on/open-for-business/ - really looking forward to it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.