Flowerpower's journal

By Flowerpower

Hypnotic

This evening I was really lacking in inspiration. I walked round the kitchen, opened the fridge, took a picture of a bottle top, and then put some out of date salad in the bin. I then opened a cupboard, took some pictures of teabags and discovered there is really no way of making them interesting or artistic. I checked out my washing up drying on the side and considered the merit of taking a picture of a plastic container or two and decided against it.  I then went into my bedroom, tidied up a bit, picked up my work clothes and put them in the wash, nothing blip worthy there...I then came back into the sitting room, and decided to concentrate my efforts on some flowers. So this is it. I quite like it. If you look long enough at it, it becomes slightly hypnotic.

Happy Friday one and all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.