Hiding

The only photos I felt up to taking today were a couple of Rosie who stayed in her box for most of the morning.

Yesterday evening I had quite a fright as the bandages under my foot were bloody when I took the boot off to go to bed. I covered it the best I could and phoned the home nurse team this morning so that the nurse, who was coming later, could bring all the things that she would need. When she got here, she told me that some bleeding does happen sometimes but that my foot was still looking very well otherwise. It was quite a relief to know that there was nothing to worry about. Some time after the nurse had left again, I did start to feel a little unwell but that's probably unrelated to my foot.

Many thanks for all the comments, as well as for the stars on yesterday's Solomon's Seal blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.