fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Mr. Pickle Ball

This man got the entire Pickle ball program rolling at our local Y. here He recruited men from the locker room to play and then got women and kids by talking to them in workout rooms and classes. There many be up to 40 players who rotate in and out. All ages play from 12 to 85 at our Y. Lots of fun and so was the photo shoot. It took a lot of time to coordinate it all , but thanks for all the suggestions. I amped up the ISO and didn't need the flash. More time was consumed trying to make the folders, do the write up on word and get the pictures to them. All because I am very computer illiterate. But I learned tons in the process and forced myself to "push the envelope". I am way behind here on blip now ha ha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.