Back Ache!

Looking back over the past couple of weeks I realise I've probably been overdoing it as my back 'went' yesterday at ten pin bowling.

I played football last night which didn't help and my friends Solpadol and Diclofenac will now see me through the next few days.

We were all supposed to go bowling tonight but I'll need to cancel sadly.

L is super excited this morning as I'm going to watch her in her new swimming class.

I don't normally go to the swimming class, this is MrsT's gig and I do the gymnastics class on a Sunday.

Before swimming class I popped out for a 5km walk to try and ease the back pain. It worked....a little.

After lunch we popped over to Fife before returning home to hit my bed for an hour or so. I may not be as used to the painkillers as I thought. I was wiped out.

After dinner the three of us went for a 6.5 km walk (L took her scooter). We went round Murieston with a stop
Off at the newish Bankton play park.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.