live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Becak vs Motorcycle

Who's gonna win? :)))

Taking this shot through the windshield of my car while waiting my Mom buy ketoprak and gado-gado for our lunch.


Becak or pedicab..
Pedicab is a three-wheeled mode of transportation commonly found in Indonesia and also in parts of Asia. Normal capacity rickshaws are two passengers and a driver.
And this is a paddle rickshaws - Pedicab who use a bicycle, with propulsion of man, as a rudder.
You still can find paddle rickshaws here near to my house.

This evening me and my family gonna go to Bakmi Japos to have a family dinner. We're gonna celebrate my family's April birthday by having dinner together on saturday night :))

Have a fab day, blipchums! Enjoy your weekend! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.