Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Le Bump

Back to our usual Saturday routine today...well apart from not going to the gym (I just couldn't be bothered!)...out for lunch with the family...soon to be expanded...
Took my little compact out again today as it's so light and easy to carry around...had originally intended to take a photo of St. John's Kirk in the centre of town but couldn't resist taking a photo of my step-daughter as she's blooming just now!  She has about 5-6 weeks to go and she's horrified that she's starting to waddle a bit!  I was specifically asked to photoshop this one if her fringe looked strange (?) and could I also take out the plastic bag full of costumes for my granddaughter's dancing show next week too....duly done (well sort of...not my best ever photoshopped photo!) and thankfully her fringe looked fine to me...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.