BacardiBev

By BacardiBev

I think she's watching me

There are many things that scare me

And only a few things that petrify me and wasp are one of them.

Under normal circumstances I would not willingly get so close to one of these (I would be running very fast in the opposite direction) but for the sake of a blip I am going to make an exception just this once.

It does help that this wasp seems a bit dopy.

Not sure if this is a queen wasp as it is on its own and it is a bit early in the year for it to be a working wasp but I’m sure there is someone out there in blip world who will know the answer?

If there are wasps around they always seem to seek me out, I have been stung numerous times

Hubby always says stand still & they will go away but not in my case, standing – sitting – sunbathing – swimming you name it they just love me....................!

Any ideas ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.