Journal of a Jessica

By Wallflower

Daisy.

I'm sorry that I'm featuring in this Blip, but you know. Daisies are my favourite flowers, so I chose them for D in the A-Z Challenge. I understand that this isn't a great photo, but it was a bit rushed.

It's finally June! This is my favourite month of the year, as it's nearly always a happy month. And it's my birthday on the 16th. I've had quite a lovely day today, I woke up in a really good mood because I'd been up most of the night talking to my friend Aimie, and she's so funny, she made me feel so much better. Then I went to the hairdressers, but this photo isn't exactly clear when it comes to showing you the change - but you can see the colour of it, I dyed it yesterday. Then Lesley came to my house, she's still here, and we watched the IT Crowd and it's really nice to see her after a few days on my own. I do love this girl.

"I'm not claiming divinity. I've never claimed purity of soul. I've never claimed to have the answers to life. I only put out songs and answer questions as honestly as I can... But I still believe in peace, love and understanding." - John Lennon. I love that man.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.