Buttons is Back

Does anyone else's input font look like it's running out of ink?  Mine is so pale I can hardly read it.

It's been a wonderful day again.  A walk around the block this morning, with the bluebells out in force in the thrift and the oil seed rape in the fields.  I wish I could get the two together.

A quick trip over to MK this afternoon for our free tea and cake.  I always pick the chocolate cake, eat a sliver and bring the rest home to eat over the next two or three days.  JJ was very restrained and had a flapjack.

I managed to find an off-white cardigan in Wallis with a 20% reduction, very satisfying.

I think this is Buttons, and she would take almonds out of my hand if I was brave enough, but those tallons look rather sharp.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.