shades

By ssi

Metro Rail

Today, I got the chance to travel on the Metro Rail which has been a major area of development all across the city. The journey through it was quite pleasant in terms of convenience and fun. Walking down from my cousin's home to the station, boarding the train, missing the destination point, and then getting back to the other side of the track to catch up another train to reach to the previous spot, all made it quite enjoyable. This was no hassle, also despite the train was completely packed up with people and having not to get the chance to be seated. May be because, I wanted to be a part of all this actually.
I feel Metro Rail makes the journey quite interesting and convenient for regular travellers. Wish I could get to travel more often, but then it cannot be so..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.