HerbSusan

By HerbSusan

Cool for cats

We went to the Porthleven Food Festival – it’s pouring with rain. We still managed to eat the best freshly grilled, fresh mackerel roll ever – and bought some sausages for tea (to have with the wild garlic we pick when the sun was still shining) ...
However the only thing to photograph was the best song (almost ever) on the car radio. I think this was an excuse to give you the link.
We’re now hunkering down in a snug caravan, listening to the rain.
 
Squeeze 
 
I’m up to date (fully back blipped) – but I'm not yet commenting – so won’t be unlocking your ability to comment. I’ve added an email address to my profile if you want to contact me for any reason.

THANK YOU for looking ... and for the hearts & stars, you’re very generous.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.