Hi

By Keisuke

Newton's Apple Tree

I visited Cambridge for the first time because there was the Taiwanese food festival, which was organised by the Taiwanese society at the University of Cambridge. There were loads of types of authentic Taiwanese food, which was delicious, not to mention. I ate Luroufan there and that reminded me of the marvellous trip to Taiwan a year ago. It may be a bit weird that a Japanese guy is impressed with eating Taiwanese food in Cambridge, but it was totally amazing. It was completely worth going even though it was way more expensive for me to get there from Sheffield. 

After eating brilliant food, I took a walk around the historical and honourable city and I found the famous tree, which never produce any apple. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.