loisbiz

By loisbiz

Hummer sparkling in the Sun

I caught the movement out of the corner of my eye....this hummingbird absolutely sparkled in the sunlight. I ran outside and luckily caught this shot before he turned  and left! 

Busy day, but fun. This morning I helped at our garden club plant sale....it went really well and we will be able to continue to support school garden projects. 

This afternoon I took my granddaughter to a Cambodia New Year celebration in a park across town; it was the first event outside in this park. The attendance was amazing.....lots of people  enjoying  delicious food and great entertainment. We meet some friends there and had a good visit too.

Tonight I am home alone.....loving it!!!! Tired and ready bed early. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.