Cromwell Colours

Rained heavy overnight and all morning. Not be be put off by the weather we decided to travel to Cromwell, knowing there would be autumn colours....we were bit disappointed. I've taken heaps and heaps of pictures and it's been hard to choose. Maybe with the extra allowance we have been given by Blip CentraI I will be able to put in another few. Not sure with the iPad though.

Shortly we are off for the final blippers togetherness.....this time at MummaHens place for a BBQ tea. Someone up there is on our side, as the wet weather now has cleared and the sun is shinning.

Must fly but before that I must thank so many of you for so many hearts stars a super comments. There just isn't time to respond - to much going on here.

Rainie

Ps...I gave up trying to load the extras, maybe one went in.
Flickr when I get home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.