Arrived to France

Ok, Biscuit... You could at least pretend to be sad to see me go!!!!

Phew! What a long day!

I started from home at 9 am this morning. First I went to my parent's to drop Beat off. Then to Helle's with Hero and Biscuit. So this is Biscuit sitting on Helle's lap... He does not look that upset about me going, does he?!

I went to the airport and tried to check in... I couldn't! Apperantly I was not booked in on this flight!!! Erm... but my ticket says... Luckily it was sorted and I was on my way to Stuttgart in Germany.

I was met in the airport by Corinne and her family. They took me out for dinner - still on the German side of the border - and then took me the last 15 mins drive to my hotel in France. We stopped by the training field, where I will be teaching tomorrow and said hallo to some of the participants, who was there in their camper vans.

Arrived to the hotel at 10 pm and now I think it is bedtime!
I desperately need a lipbalm. I hope I can get one tomorrow!

Happy Weekend!
Emmy (missing the Hazyland boys)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.