An Unkindness of Ravens

By Nevermore

Gossip girls

These two female yellow-tailed black cockatoos were having a very vocal discussion; I wonder what it was all about? They were part of a group of a dozen or so that spent a few minutes in my garden, before moving off to the next tasty group of trees. (The rest were munching on pine cones in my pine trees whilst these two stopped for a chat.)

These are the only sort of black cockatoos that we have in south eastern Australia.

I have updated my Lightroom version to the brand new LR6 and am having great problems with it crashing all the time! Seems to only do it in the Develop mode. I've tried all the work arounds and fixes on the discussion panels, but to no avail. Let's hope they do an update pretty quickly, to fix the bugs!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.