Skip it

I've been away for a week so I ended up taking lots of pictures of the wife and kids today.  You can skip if you like.

This is on our street with our house behind me.

There was a shot from the side with my wife and the other mum from round the corner twirling the rope.  It didn't get wife clearance.

Spent a lot of time riding around the block today on my mountain bike with the kids in a bike trailer.  I just bought it and it needed a road test.  I was not expecting that neither of them would want to get out.  In fact he shook his head and cried while making a kind of one more time around the block circling motion with his hands.

The outlaws came to visit today too.  Three hours drive to get here, stayed for two hours and then drove back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.