Rainy Sunday

I've been clearing the house all day. Which means putting stuff online to sell and visited our flee market table and dropped off some stuff there. We still have the table for nearly two weeks, and I hope we get rid most of the small stuff. Clothes don't sell well. I think there's just too much to choose from. And the size always complicates. If you see something you like it's a nice surprise it's s correct size. 

I'm too tired to do anything, but I'll leave for work soon. After that I'm participating to a mindfulness study held by London King's College. It's on online training for 6 weeks. I'm not really sure what they study. I did read everything, but I kind of did not catch the read line. I think it's about how formal education affects the way we teach mindfulness. Since all study participants teach mindfulness. The session should end at 10.30 pm which is past my bed time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.