Maryla day by day

By maryla_c

Yard cleaning started

Common Grackle is feeding on the snail.

With such help perhaps I can devote some time for my photos ;-)
I checked weather forecast and starting Tuesday will be warm enough to do some necessary work in my backyard (grass seeding, planting Canna Lilies bulbs  - for hummingbirds). The rest will be up to Richard and nature until my return.
Today I was busy in the kitchen preparing for the evening Richard's birthday party (sadly, party is to big word for the recent years).
P.S.
As a part of my preparation for my absence I mark my blipfoto visitors with follow feature. Why I haven't done earlier, waw, probably because my English as Second Language. Follow sounds to me as being a stalker ;-)
Thank you for all stars and the kind comments. I am so touched. Have a great weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.