Huskies

The boys and I have had a great day at the International Kennel Club Dog Show in Roskilde. 

I judged a few dog dancing beginners classes in the morning, then I performed with Hero and Biscuit in the advanced class, I had lunch with some good friends, went shopping and bought lots and lots of great dog treats and finally on the way home, we went for a walk in the woods.

The weather has not been the best, but my boys worked really well and made me proud. Hero placed 3rd and Biscuit 5th. I am very pleased.

Today's extra picture is Hero and Biscuit with the dog food they won and all of the treats that I bought. There was a Dutch tradestand, which sold really good dog treats for about half of the usual price. Brilliant.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.