The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Big Smiles and Surprises

After a pretty slow start to the day Steve and I headed to my parents where we surprised my niece and nephew who had no idea we were coming.  They were happy to see us which was great.  I went out with them taking them around the street on their bikes.  Niamh doesn't quite pedal all the way around with hers, she pushes someway down with her right leg only - she still seems to make it some distance at some speed despite her questionable technique!

I then watched the first episode of Once Upon a Time with them which they both loved.  Looks like mum has a new TV show she needs to watch! hehe

Flying home relatively late tonight so hoping tomorrow isn't a hard day in the office.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.