Dogs Days

By RJM

Adventuring.

The weather was pretty wet and wild this morning. It had stopped raining by the time I got my walk. Soon after we came back from our walk we headed off in my pick up, for an adventure. We went to Galashiels first as my Humans wanted to see the Gallipoli exhibition in the Museum. They aren't going to Gallipoli next week so have been doing a lot of research. Then we went over to Glentress and they had lunch. We got out for a quick leg stretch and to look for messages. Then we headed off to Moffat and visited the Grey Mare's Tail. We had a longer walk along the road from there as it was quite busy. Then home for tea. Saw the back up when we got home. She had a quiet day as it had been too windy for kayaking or paddle boarding.

The blip was of us adventuring and reading messages. I had a great day. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.