Trapped

Yet another poor victim of our trap. I don't know when (because I will!) trap Ratty. Fu spotted him there so I ran out - with camera in hand, of course. Quick snap and then let him free.  Shortly after this whilst he.  was minding Indie and I vacuumed (Indie is terrified of the it) Fu ran upstairs to tell me that Mabel and Isabel (hens) had something that looked like a frog. When I went to investigate it was dead - well and truly. I chased Mabel round the garden several times, and finally got it off her  I summoned Fu to come and help rather than sit and watch his poor Mum struggle in her squeamish state.  He threw it over the fence into the woods - dropping it several times which sent us both into fits of giggles.

A lovely day - mouching with the pooch. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.