All you need is a stick

Another blurry Bailey blip but it shows that he has largely amused himself today in his usual fashion of either mooching around the garden, having a snooze where he can keep on eye on whether I move from my work or chasing around the garden in (several) mad moments. I have done three sets of marking (starting at 7:30) which took longer than they should have done but at least I am a bit more up to date. Marking has been interspersed with three walks in the sunshine - although birkies, sunglasses and a jumper were indicative of the prevailing temperature - more washing, mowing the lawn and a bit of research for a future trip. The fact that next Sunday will be followed by a Bank Holiday and not a Monday at work will get me through the week, I reckon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.