Wasted Friday!

Took the day off work.
Waited for my best mate to arrive at the house.
Drove to Aberystwyth (took about 3 hours).
Checked into our old local, which is now more hotel than student pub.
Had some beer, and food.
Went to the snooker club on the end of the pier.
Played 9 ball for around 4 hours.
Hooch, and a lot more beer. (4 or 5 Guinness)
Went to Scholars The Crystal Palace.
Drank lots of Vodka and RedBull Monster - so much saw we all got t-shirts :(
Back to the pub / hotel.
More beer.
Off to Baravin to meet more friends.
Apparently I had lager there - but can't remember.
Then off to the nightclub on the Pier.
More Vodka and Redbull.
Then whilst the younger lot (I was the oldest one on Friday) kept on going, I meandered down the Prom, back to the Glen.
I knew I wasn't walking in a straight line but really could not sort it out.

Wasted?

Well very drunk; but a cracking day with my best mate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.