gennepher

By gennepher

Evening...

...I woke up a couple of hours after my cuppa tea last night, so I got up and did stuff. Been on the go since about 2am this morning. It is nearly 11 pm so been awake 21 hours. I just went for a shower...got lathered up and shampoo on hair, then guess what...shower broke...sigh. So I got a garden chair...(well no one is going to be peeking at little old me in a dark garden this time of night? ) and I took it to the shower room, did the sink mixer tap to the right temperature and sat in my comfy garden chair and poured jug full upon jug full of lovely hot water over me...it was perfect...better than the shower.

The pic is from my potting shed just before I came in. I was shattered and so looking forward to a long shower...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.