teenageyears

By siannmaison

Look'in good.

I have started wearing bracelets, not the odd little one, loads. I noticed today that Zoe was wearing today as well, i found it interesting how our style is different in clothes and bracelets. I am the one with the pink and silver bracelets and Zoe's are the multicolored ones. Each day i am going to add a few more, it just feels so cool:-)!! I am off school until Wednesday because of the queens diamond jubilee so i will be 'chilling' and i will hopefully get time to see my family+friends, that is if i ever finish my stack of homework. Its my first week of 3rd year and i already have maths homework, English homework and Spanish homework, it is so odd because in 2nd year i barley got any! Well i guess i better get cracking if i am wanting to do all that over the next 5 days^xo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.